Don’t Come Here With That Language

Rebecca Mott

Rebecca Mott

I will write why the language of sex work should ended.

I will write knowing most of my readers are slowly recognising why this language is the language of pimps and punters, the language of lies.

But as history is creeping towards the Nordic Approach being made law in much of Europe, the language of sex work will be more intense and appear to be the only way to view the prostituted.

I will write against this language until it become unacceptable or I am dead.

I cannot rest in a world that claims it is just sex, it is just work.

Sex work is like putting a dagger into my heart – and then blaming me for saying I am in pain – saying it just a bit of fun.

Sex work is a language that makes all male violence done to the prostituted invisible.

It cannot be real…

View original post 644 more words

Leave a Reply

