Donations

And you should be proud Rebecca Mott

Rebecca Mott

I now, finally, have a donations page – it is at the top by Home.

I would very happy and honoured if my loyal readers, and new readers, could give weekly or monthly regular donations.

This blog is very hard for me, but I am extremely proud of it.

It is a campaigning blog, as well as an exploration of extreme PTSD, and a piece of witness writing.

It is not a personal blog – for all that I write here is part of the common experience of all the prostituted class.

Therefore, I do not feel it right that I do this without some funds – for I want this blog to form political action.

View original post

Leave a Reply

