You Are Going To Be Asked For Money

I know I am.  I know why.  We’re all poor.

I can’t afford to keep my internet data running.

I can’t afford to buy  Microsoft Word on the refurbished laptop which a friend kindly gave me.

I can’t even afford Microsoft word!

I can not get internet or mobile on a plan as my credit rating is shit despite my time in prostitution earning “all that money”, and living in a “first-world country”. I do everything pre-paid.

I am not sure how to download a link to where any of you could even send funds if you had them.

Just letting you know, I am going to be asking for money. And your contributions one way or another will not reflect on my admiration of you,

Solidarity,

Spin

Leave a Reply

